This area does not yet contain any content.
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Parish Council

2017 – 2018

Jeanne Burke, Chairperson
Mary Carlson
Faith Favale
David Hughes
Melissa LeRose
Camille Prindle
Mark Saran
Cathy Williams
Rev. Mike Nacius, Pastor
Rev. Mark Augustine, Associate Pastor
Lore Nugent, Pastoral Associate

 To contact a member of the Parish Council, please call the Parish Office at (847) 234-0205 or e-mail us at