This area does not yet contain any content.
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Eucharistic Ministers of Holy Communion

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion assist with the distribution of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ at the Mass. There are training sessions for new, interested EMs. Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion are commissioned every three years by the Office of Divine Worship.

EM Schedule

Team #1     May 10/11
5:00 p.m.
Beth Barger (C),  Denise Frigo,  Margaret Hartman,  Bob Hartman,  Eric Feldhaus  1/4,  Bev Beinlich-Pasquesi,  John Powers,  Cathy Lynch,  Elizabeth Pulick
7:30 a.m. Therese Lupton (C),  Anne Litchfield,  Camille Devaney,  Mary Metcalf,  Alice Valentine,  John Mastro,  Jim Blanda
9:00 a.m. Diane Archibald (C),  Angela DeDolph,  Susan Krakora,  Bob Gallagher,  Kathryn Butzlaff  1/5,  Megen Lyons,  Coleman O'Donovan,  Kim Ulaszek,  Enza Raupp
10:30 a.m. Donna McDermott (C),  Jerry McDermott,  Mary Kay Sonnier,  Susan Barr,  John Fitzgerald,  Liane Klingler,  Susan Phillips  1/5,  Anna Baraniewski,  Faith Favale
Noon Alessandra Sylvester ,  Connie Geraghty,  Mary Ryan  1/5
6:00 p.m. Donna Mordini (C),  Judy Stalowy,  Mike Pierret,  Tina Filippini,  Jim Shane,  Sharon McFadden,  Mary Kate Mordini  1/5,  Theresa Lane 
Team #2         May 17/18
5:00 p.m.
Debra Stepan,  MaryJo Sabalaskey  1/11,  John Sabalaskey,  Joanie Reynolds,  Steve Willard,  Richard Weier,  Randy Krider
7:30 a.m. Ellen Young (C),  John Fitzgerald,  Tom Kerf,  Adam Romeiser,  Ann Tschanz,  Suzy Hoch,  Judy Brannon,  Ann Durot
9:00 a.m. Madeleine Slingerland (C),  Chrystal Gannon,  Catherine Yehle,  Nancy Myers,  Mike Hoch,  Jan Elwart,  Wendy Antrim  1/12,  Dan Walsh
10:30 a.m. Bob Thomas (C),  Marietta Thomas,  Joe Zaccari,  Sandy Priola,  Peggy Siebert  1/12,  Karen Cunningham,  Linda Peterson,  Matthew Zaccari,  Al Moschner
Noon Ray Basso (C),  Julie Callaghan,  Nicole Mowad-Nassar,  Cecile Schoenheider  1/12
6:00 p.m. Alisun Blanda (C),  Colleen Olson,  Bert Olson,  Mike Phillips  1/12,  Jim Blanda,  Terry Darraugh,  Mark DiValerio,  Katie Jelcz
Team #3               May 24/25
5:00 p.m.
Eric Rahn (C),  Ann Rahn,  Don Tomek,  Cheri Klock,   Gordon Sheahen,  Dorothy Gabrielsen  ,  Hai Kim Le  ,  Denise Ryske  1/18,  Nancy Riley
7:30 a.m. Frank Rogalski (C),  Jeanie Rogalski,  Bart Basola,  Dawn Bure,  Carol Herrmann,  Mary Jean Kelley,  Maria Kowar,  Mary Jane Ori
9:00 a.m. Dave Cimmarusti,  Marianna Cimarrusti  12/29,  Linda Lambert,  Michiko Sommers,   Beverly Walsh,  Suzi Hempstead  1/19,  Bob Grum  
10:30 a.m. Cathy Williams (C),  Jeanne Hlavacek,  Geoff Gailey,  Peggy Pandaleon,  Mary Anne Moschner,  David McElvain  1/19,  Alison Bartusiak ,   Bill Kashul, Paul Bartusiak
Noon Margaret Hogan (C),  Clara Bogen,  Janet White  1/19,  Roz Fiocchi 
6:00p.m. Janet Peters (C),  Randy Peters , Michael Setteducate  1/19,  Claire Pandaleon,  Claire Farrell,  Molly Farrell
  *Date after name designates person who is responsible for cleansing vessels


If you are interested in becoming an Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion, please contact Fr. Matthew Kowalski at the Parish Center, 847.234.0205, or